Connect with us

Published

on

Today, with a lot of Crypto Niche Schemes, knowing the legit one could be hard. Lately, a lot of Tron based contracts has being lunched and today I will be focussing on Cryptron.

This article is an overview how Cryptron works to help intending members stay safe earning digitally.

Cryptron Smart Contract

Cryptron Matrix Marketing can be thought of as similar to Network marketing, with a limited number of places and an unlimited number of reinvests.

In the matrix, the referral link is fixed to the person who invited you. You always follow your refferer, to each of the slots that he or she has activated.

There are TWO sub programs within CRYPTRON :

  • CT x 3 matrix
  • CT x 4 matrix

CT x3 matrix has three places below you in one row.

CT x4 matrix has two rows below you, with 2 places in the first row and 4 places in the second row.

 

Cryptron Review 

Cryptron smart contract is the latest innovation, the most affordable smart contract yet! Cryptron is the much awaited smart contract of 2020, due its transparency, affordability and ease of earning. 

These features make it the smart contract so lucrative to earn from. Cryptron is launching on September 19th and it cost 50trx only to register. 

  • With a starting capital of 50trx, will allow you to open two matrix plans which is the X3 and X6.
  • In the X3, you earn from referrals, there are 12 levels in this matrix, and the profit on each level is double that of the previous level, i.e. in level 1, you earn 50trx, in level 2, you earn 50trx times 2 = 100trx and so on.

The x3 matrix is the referral method of earning, your referrals are called “downlines” while you are called the “upline”.

When you register, you automatically open level 1 in X3 and X6, in X3 there are 3 slots in each level. In level 1 of X3 when you refer your first two downlines you get 100% of your initial registration fee (100trx), the third downlines reopens the level so as to ensure unlimited earnings from that level.

To move to the next level, you need to upgrade. upgrading simply means reinvesting some of the trons that you earn to unlock the next levels. 

It is important because the profit you get on each level is double the profit of the previous level.

In X6, there are also 12 levels with 6 slots in each levels, but that doesn’t mean you need to refer 6 people (lols), you might not even need to refer in this matrix. 

 

Cryptron Withdrawal

This process is automatically done.


Cryptron Registration

Cryptron is launching on September 19th and it cost 50trx only to register. With a starting capital of 50trx, will allow you to open two matrix plans which is the X3 and X6.

In the X3, you earn from referrals, there are 12 levels in this matrix, and the profit on each level is double that of the previous level, i.e. in level 1, you earn 50trx, in level 2, you earn 50trx times 2 = 100trx and so on.

 

Cryptron Sign Up & Login

Today September 19 2020 is the lunching date of Cryptron. Time : 2:00 PM UTC

1) 3:00pm UK 🇬🇧

2) 10:00am USA 🇺🇸(Washington DC)

3) 4:00pm Spain 🇪🇸

4) 4:0pm France 🇫🇷

5) 7:30pm India 🇮🇳

6) 3:00pm Nigeria 🇳🇬

7) 11:00am Brazil 🇧🇷

8) 7:00pm Pakistan 🇵🇰

9) 4:00pm South Africa 🇿🇦

10) 12:00am Australia 🇦🇺

11) 11:00pm South Korea 🇰🇷

12) 10:00pm Philippines 🇵🇭

13) 10:00apm China 🇨🇳

14) 11:00pm Japan 🇯🇵

15) 5:00pm Russia 🇷🇺 (Moscow)

16) 4:00pm Italy 🇮🇹

17) 8:00am Costa Rica 🇨🇷

18) 10:00am Dominican Republic 🇩🇴

19) 4:00pm Germany 🇩🇪

20) 5:00pm Kenya 🇰🇪

21) 8:00pm Bangladesh 🇧🇩

22) 10:00am Canada 🇨🇦 (Ottawa)

23) 4:00pm Burundi 🇧🇮

24) 9:00m Indonesia 🇮🇩 (Jakarta)

25) 4:00pm Poland 🇵🇱

26) 9:00am Peru🇵🇪

 

Is Cryptron Legit 

The Smart Contract is an established blockchain technology that refers to a type of automated digital contract that is almost unbreakable and unchangeable. 

One of the consequences of this is that, if for any reason CRYPTRON closed its doors or its website, this program would still automatically function. It truly seems promising.

 

Is Cryptron Scam

On the basics of this Cryptron review, No one has reported it’s scam to me yet and due to number of logged files on my checklist, always share your opinion in the comments section. 

This will help potential Investors or users of the platform from falling prey.

Likewise, don’t forget to also scroll down to check if there is any comment.

Don’t be deceived by offers looking too good to be real, if it looks too good to be true, pay attention.

Check if the site has an active social presence (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)

 

Disclaimer

This Cryptron Review Article isn’t aimed at defaming Cryptron nor is it targeted to promoting them. 

This article is strictly for enlightening purposes and a honest guide from our perspective because we strongly believe every brand needs a good background check.

Team Xycinews is no third party and we can’t handle any queries whatsoever. 

 

@The Blogger Scientist 🕴 💼 

 

Sharing is Love 💕  

 

Naabiae Nenu-B is a Medical Health Student and an SEO Specialist dedicated to flushing the web off fake news and scam scandals. He aims at being "Africa's Best Leak and Review Blogger" and that's the unwavering stand of Xycinews Media.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Review

DEFHOLD Review – Is DEFHOLD Scam or Legit Non-inflationary DeFi Ecosystem

Published

on

 

DefHold is non-inflationary staking and farming DeFi protocol. The platform offers long-term crypto investors with effective yield-generating strategies to avoid hefty losses in volatile market conditions.

In essence, DefHold looks to provide long-term crypto investors with accurate portfolios and own liquidity management by executing autonomous yield-generating solutions.

 

NOTICE: In as much as Team Xycinews aims to deliver a near perfect review, we have a lot of Platforms on our Log to review & a lot already reviewed. Sadly this limits us from backdating to track the status of already reviewed platforms.

Kindly note that the platform information were correct as of time of publishing but might turn out to be SCAM without our notice.

Always check our article’s published date & the comment section below for users opinion. Thanks ♥️

 

DEFHOLD Review

DEFHOLD is a non-inflationary DeFi ecosystem that attempts to rectify some of the most critical issues in the market today. The platform introduces a variety of proprietary protocols to incentivize token holders to maintain their investments longer. Additionally, the network intends to offer a full suite of DeFi services to help investors increase their ROIs.

DEFHOLD allows anyone to earn a passive income without any prior crypto trading experience. Specifically, the network offers investors access to multiple revenue streams. These systems are designed to provide yield-generating investments without the need to invest large amounts of time. Amazingly, these mechanisms also work to increase the number of long-term holders.

 

DEFHOLD Presale

DEFHOLD has chosen to host its Presale on Liquidity Dividends Protocol (LID). LID allows investors to prevent rug pulls because the platform locks up tokens using smart contracts. 

In this way, investors can trust that they get fair access to the market. DEFHOLD will automatically and definitively lock 75% of ETH raised in its Uniswap liquidity pool together with 19.50% of the DEFO tokens. 

Additionally, the firm intends to time-lock its marketing, team, and Airdrop funds. These funds will release monthly at a 10% rate over the following ten months.

There will be 3,576 DEFO available to the public. The event will begin on 11/18/2020, 9:00 AM PST. The presale base price is set at 1 ETH = 1.56 DEFO, and presale investors can receive a bonus of up to 25%. There is a minimum contribution of 0.1 ETH and a max contribution of 25 ETH.

 

Is DEFHOLD Safe and Credible

As the DeFi market expands, more and more platforms enter the space. Each of these platforms chips away at the total liquidity in the market. Additionally, each platform continuously issues new tokens to its users to bolster its liquidity pools. The problem is that each token issuance detracts from the value of the tokens already in circulation.

The platform introduces a cap on their tokens. This cap ensures the scarcity of the digital asset as time progresses. Developers insist that no additional DEFO token will ever be minted. In this way, DEFHOLD is different from the competition, which depends on inflationary tokens, which they have to mint to enhance their APY continuously.

 

Is DEFHOLD Legit 

DEFHOLD developers really thought outside the box with this venture. Their strategy seems to be the answer to the problem of shaky handed investors. It’s easy to imagine this firm seeing great success as its users gain so much from their participation if the project is successful.

 

Is DEFHOLD Scam

Primarily, Xycinews Media contents is to give an overview of platforms and what they entails to help you decide if proceeding with them or Investing only what you can afford to lose.

  • Do you think DEFHOLD is scam?
  • How you being defrauded?

With a lot of platforms on our desk to review for the general public, we might not be able to keep track of DEFHOLD on a regular. Please help us by dropping a comment and this will help other potential investors from falling prey or proceeding to invest.

 

Disclaimer

This DEFHOLD Review Article isn’t aimed at defaming DEFHOLD nor is it targeted to promoting them. 

This article is strictly for enlightening purposes and a honest guide from our perspective because we strongly believe every brand needs a good background check.

Therefore, you are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this DEFHOLD review.

Team Xycinews is no third party and we can’t handle any queries whatsoever. 

 

Continue Reading

Review

Divs.io Review – Is Divs.io Scam or Legit Cryptocurrency Exchanger

Published

on

 

 

Divs.io is a user-intuitive cryptocurrency exchange that rewards its users with weekly Tron (TRX) rewards. As such, 0.5% of all trading volume on Divs is distributed as Tron rewards to users who stake DIVS tokens.

 

Divs.io Review

Divs.io is a revolutionary exchange that seeks to change this narrative by introducing weekly Tron rewards to its users. Most of the exchange fees are channeled back to the users as rewards based on the amount they have staked and the total weekly exchange volume. Here is an in-depth review of this innovative platform.

The exchange time on Divs is between 5-30 minutes. However, the exchange time is based on the coin/token being exchanged, as some blockchains are slower than others. 

The exchange fees are also dependent on the crypto involved in the trade and how the trade was executed. Nonetheless, each exchange has a minimum of 1% fee, but coins experiencing network congestion may experience higher fees.

 

Divs.io Exchange Benefits 

  • No sign-up, cumbersome registration, or KYC required. 
  • Very low exchange fees. 
  • The platform leverages a trusted 3rd party API to process exchange requests. 
  • Seamless crypto exchanges are completed in under 30 minutes.
  • Over 200 cryptocurrencies are supported.
  • Earn rewards and make exchanges. Stake DIVS token and receive weekly Tron rewards based on the amount you’ve staked.

 

Divs.io Exchange & Rewards

The Tron rewards are distributed to the DIVS token stakers based on the percentage of the staking pool. 0.5% of the total exchange volume on the platform is distributed as Tron rewards every week to DIVS token holders who stake. 

The Tron rewards are directly proportional to the number of DIVS token staked. Therefore, staking a sufficient amount of Divs tokens can earn more Tron rewards than paying in exchange fees. Translating to passive income and at the very least discounted fees.

 

Divs.io Exchange Fees

Divs’ exchange fees are dependent on cryptocurrencies that were exchanged and how the trade was executed. The exchange leverages its API to perform trades on multiple centralized exchanges, choosing the lowest exchange fees, i.e., arbitrage trading. All exchanges on the platform have a minimum 1% fee, which is distributed as follows:

  • 0.5%   Divs token holders who stake
  • 0.4%+ Paid to the API provider for processing the exchange 
  • 0.09% Paid to Divs Development 
  • 0.05% Used to buy Divs token every week (buybacks)
  • 0.05% Used with the above DIVS tokens to provide liquidity

 

Divs.io Token Presale

Divs conducted the first DIVS Token presale on Jan 9th, 2021, at 4 pm UTC. The presale consists of 4 rounds, with each round consisting of 1,250,000 DIVS tokens. A total of 5,000,000 DIVS tokens will be for sale at the presale. The money raised in the presale is allocated as follows:

  • 52%-Provide liquidity for the open market after the presale 
  • 22%-Pay off angel investors who initially funded the project 
  • 20%-Future development of other smart contracts and a Divs mobile app
  • 6%-For marketing and advertising. 

 

Is Divs.io Safe and Credible

Divs exchange API links other large centralized exchanges such as Okex, Binance, etc., creating a seamless exchange interface. This allows users to exchange cryptos from multiple exchanges without much complexity. The exchange API can also be integrated into other crypto websites and projects, thus facilitating the smooth crypto exchange right from their own sites.

 

Is Divs.io Legit 

Users are rewarded based on the amount they have staked and the total weekly exchange volume on the platform. In addition to rewarding its users, the platform will also be holding a percentage of the rewards every week (0.01%) of the transacted exchange volume to buy more DIVS tokens from the open market and provide liquidity, locking it indefinitely.     

 

Is Divs.io Scam

Primarily, Xycinews Media contents is to give an overview of platforms and what they entails to help you decide if proceeding with them or Investing only what you can afford to lose.

  • Do you think Divs.io is scam?
  • How you being defrauded?

With a lot of platforms on our desk to review for the general public, we might not be able to keep track of Divs.io on a regular. Please help us by dropping a comment and this will help other potential investors from falling prey or proceeding to invest.

 

NB: Xycinews Media Doubts The Sustainability

 

In Summary – Is Divs.io Legit or Scam

Divs.io is an excellent crypto exchange that seeks to reward its users for exchanging crypto via the platform. Unlike other crypto exchanges that reward their users in their own native coins or by discounting future trades.

Divs rewards its users in Tron, which holds more benefits. The project will significantly transform traditional centralized exchanges that have continually exploited users for their own benefit. By rewarding users in Tron, Divs allows users to receive rewards without inflating their own token.

If you’re thinking of becoming a community member, their presale is on-going now and ends on January 23rd. In all, Divs provides a real service and use case, something to be had in this crypto space.

 

Disclaimer

This Divs.io Review Article isn’t aimed at defaming Divs.io nor is it targeted to promoting them. 

This article is strictly for enlightening purposes and a honest guide from our perspective because we strongly believe every brand needs a good background check.

Therefore, you are at liberty to accept or reject this article and act base on your own perspective of the platform. You are encouraged to share your own opinion or views about the platform with us via the comments box below so as to further improve this Divs.io review.

Team Xycinews is no third party and we can’t handle any queries whatsoever. 

 

Continue Reading

Review

Worldcharitycoin Review – Is World Charity Coin Scam or Legit

Published

on

 

Worldcharitycoin Review

World Charity Vs Coins : Claim Your FREE 1000 Coins ( $36) By Particpating in world’s biggest airdrop 

https://www.worldcharitycoin.com/i/V0NDMzI1ODI1NQ==

There is a 5,000,000 coin reserved to distributed free per country in 50 Nations of the World.

Once 5,000,000 Coin is fully distributed per country. No coin will be distributed; hence only peer to peer exchange will exist.

Each Allottees is expected to earn One Thousand coin for free, however members can buy as much additional coin possible. Five Thousand Bankers are expected to be registered in Each Countries.

These are Worldcharitycoin Licensed Individuals or Organization who are permitted to register a minimum of 1000 Persons to receive Free 1000 World Charity Coin, They will also earn additional transfer commission anytime each of the candidate under their bank make a financial transaction through their wallet for live.

 

Is Worldcharitycoin Legit 

I doubt the Sustainability

 

Is Worldcharitycoin Scam

Primarily, Xycinews Media contents is to give an overview of platforms and what they entails to help you decide if proceeding with them or Investing only what you can afford to lose.

  • Do you thinkWorldcharitycoin is scam?
  • How you being defrauded?

With a lot of platforms on our desk to review for the general public, we might not be able to keep track of Worldcharitycoin on a regular. Please help us by dropping a comment and this will help other potential investors from falling prey or proceeding to invest.

 

Continue Reading

Trending

error: Content is protected !!